HEAR THIS!!! Dreamchaser 2

A highly anticipated mix tape and I see why! This mix tape is CRACK I don’t even know how else to describe this shit, #isaidgoddamn!!! So lets have a “truth moment” I’ve been sleeping on Meek Mills. Yes I s it but now… I’m a front row fan. This ninja got skills and he’s putting them all on display with this mix tape. With 20 tracks Meek gives you plenty of material to critique and criticizes, but me personally couldn’t find any holes to poke in his flow. Before this mix tape I thought Meek Mills was just another gangster rapper with no substance. But he shows many different sides with a ton wisdom and such a hunger in his words. The features throughout are genius, from Kendrick to 2 Chains they all fit and it seem as if no one can out shine Meek Mills. This mix tape is a must HEAR! So don’t sleep on it…

Download Here:

Leave a Reply

