A Letter to You…

To You,

We want to start this post by thanking all who have “liked”, re-tweeted and or commented on any thing that concerns this blog from day one. We appreciate it all, whether it is negative or positive, it all helps. Now I would like to say if you are a fan we hope to keep you for a long time. To do this we have to keep the blog current & relevant. Which I have not done. I am the idea behind Distinct Sound Blog but I say that only to tell you that I have the sole responsibility to keep this blog growing.

The gaps in time have been, all though inexcusable, a growing period for me and the blog. Growth and change are always positive. We are looking to build Distinct Sound and we want as many people with us as possible. I pray we haven’t lost you and that you all continue with us on this journey. Thank you for reading.

Sincerely,

Me

 

 

Leave a Reply

